Monday, October 22, 2018


We’re beyond stoked to announce our long-awaited third album, Feelings & Stuff.  Twelve tracks of sweet riffage, ace drum licks, and fabulous crooning.  Available right now for pre-order in our online store.  Limited Edition of 330 copies on transparent gold vinyl.  The record will ship out on or around 10/26.  Here's the predictably ridiculous tracklisting: 

Feelings & Stuff

1. White people... am I right!?!
2. Straight people... am I right!?!
3. Feelings & Stuff
4. All our shows are secret shows
5. Congratulations on your light lunch
6. Baby boomers are the worst
7. Sweet Cajon dude!
8. Deathdrop for Jesus!
9. Sparkly girl gang
10. Kevin Sorbro (Doom metal realness)
11. It’s Charlotte Russe, motherfucker!!
12. Punchin' butts & slappin' sacks

Drums recorded by Ben Moore at Singing Serpent, everything else recorded by David Benitez at C&C Music Factory.   Mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden. Amazing artwork by Meghan Boehman. 

Check out the first song from the record, White people…am I right!?! via the links below, or on Bandcamp.   We'll be playing a bunch of new songs and undisputed TLV classics (assuming we don't forget them) on our U.S. tour in October and November.  IT’S ALL HAPPENING.